I Must Be Having Fun

Time is just flying by, boy. Seems I no sooner wake up than it’s time for bed again. For the first time in a good while, I’m working on projects around the house that I am super jazzed about.

I wish there were more hours in the day. And not just because I want to stay up to drink and watch crap TV.

So, A for enthusiasm. D for organization and accompanying serenity, though. Feeling overcrowded with stuff and things. I want less stuff and things. I feel a big, healthy purge coming on.

The less stuff I have, the less I have to take care of. Then again, maybe I just want different stuff.

Speaking of different stuff, I may have had a breakthrough on my future work. I spoke it into the universe, planted the seed on this full moon. I’ll be good as long as I remain honest, open-minded and willing to change.

A good mix of excited, hazy and scared shitless on day 20.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Problems and Solutions

Note to self: If gambling caused the problem, gambling is not the solution. Got a nasty surprise from the IRS today. Actually, surprise isn’t right - I think we knew it could/would happen, but I willfully ignored it to the point of... Continue →