Day 10?

Where did day 10 go? Just yesterday, it was day 9 and, right now as I type, it’s actually day 11. Day 10 flew by, but it was punctuated with seeing my folks, one of my sisters and her husband, and my nieces and nephews.

Day 10 had a light work day, strategic conversations with my boss, fitting for new glasses, hide and seek, green grass, egg dying, a long walk with the dog and planting some freesia bulbs, and sowing two kinds of lettuce seeds.

Day 10, wherever it went, was a good one. Lord, I would like them all to be so lovely, please. Thank you very much.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Let’s Try This Again

So, where’ve I been? Back down in the deep dark. I can tell you honestly because you won’t judge me that I’ve been having thoughts of suicide. Not in an aggressive way, but more passively, like, “Well, I could do that.” But it’s always... Continue →