Don’t

Don’t want to be here. Don’t want to be here. Want to be at home with my husband in the midst of a bad storm because I’m worries about him. Don’t want to be drinking. Don’t want to be sad. Don’t want to be having gambling cravings. Don’t want to work 13 hours tomorrow. Don’t want to be here.

God, help me, please? You’re so good. I feel guilty asking, but can you help? I’m lost and miserable and want to quit my job and duck out on life. Not suicide - just to be clear - but just to disappear for a bit. That’s where I’m at.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Pink Wine

Well, shit. I don’t even know where to start. Part of the problem, I guess. I had a REALLY bad week last week in terms of abusing my poor body and drinking. Partly hormonal, partly emotional, partly physical, partly I just didn’t want to... Continue →