Fantasies

For many years, I’ve played out how I’d quit my job. No dramatics, just quiet smack downs. Was just doing that. Instead of quitting, I pretend to quit.

I wasted today, probably one of the most gorgeous days in the history of everness. I wasted it because I was exhausted (hungover) and depressed.

Fuck this shit, seriously, fuck it. An escalating disease, hell yeah. I don’t think I’ve ever been this bad before, except maybe before I knew it wasn’t normal to drink like crazy every night and fall asleep on your bathroom floor.

Now I know, and I still fall asleep places I shouldn’t. FUCK THIS SHIT!!!

Please let me be done, lord. I want to be done.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

89 Days

Well, shitfire, I’m one day away from the big 9-0. I’ve been absent here, mostly because of extra work and the fact that I can’t remember the log-in to post from my phone. I have to be careful because I do think jotting down my thoughts... Continue →